The Deal- What I Write


 

 

 

Writing for me is a release of sorts it is an extension of me. I would never write anything that would be a complete deviation from who I am. I am true to myself when I write. Honest to the point of true blunt honesty. What you read is most assuredly who I am. That is my make-up. I'm not interested in writing about fantasy or fiction, which limits creativity. In my mind that is literally ok. I am who I am and who God made me to be.

Yes, we all dream about being an accomplished writer, however my thing is leave something of value, something that last for years to come. If I can do that then I have done my job.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

