THE DEAL- JESUS PAID THE PRICE


Sometime I forget what a wonderful blessing we have and what a friend we have in Jesus. He gave His life for you and me so that we can have eternal life. Yes, that day on Calvary was hard, difficult, and more than any of us could ever bear. But Jesus paid the price, took 39 lashes for our healing, and shed his blood, so that we could be free.

He gave us that gift. It is free to everyone who wants it. Who would not want eternal life? Thank you Jesus! For those who know Him, Give praise and honor, for those who do not know Him, you still can have the blessing of eternal life.

Pray this prayer today………

Almighty God I am a sinner. I confess that I have fallen short of your expectations and the work that your son Jesus did on Calvary. Lord Jesus please forgive me of my sins. I need you in my life and thank you for your sacrifice. I want to know you today. I want to be better! Lord Jesus come into my life today! I ask it in all in Jesus name I pray. Amen!

Leave a Reply

